en to zh_TW translation catalogue (682 entries)

en: Language-Name
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Language-Direction
zh_TW: LTR

en: Font-Scale
zh_TW: 1.2

en: Suppress-Bold
zh_TW: false

en: Win-Font
zh_TW: MingLiu

en: Mac-Font
zh_TW: LiHei Pro

en: Linux-Font
zh_TW: uming

en: %H sensor value
zh_TW: %H 的偵測值

en: %J button is pressed?
zh_TW: %J 按鍵壓下？

en: %L contains %s
zh_TW: %L 包含 %s

en: %P heading
zh_TW: %P 的方位

en: %P is moving?
zh_TW: %P 正在轉動？

en: %P is pressed?
zh_TW: %P 是壓下狀態？

en: %P sees light?
zh_TW: %P 偵測到光亮？

en: %P set %K to %n
zh_TW: %P 設定 %K 為 %n

en: %a of %m
zh_TW: %m 的 %a

en: %b and %b
zh_TW: %b 且 %b

en: %b or %b
zh_TW: %b 或 %b

en: %f of %n
zh_TW: %n 的 %f 值

en: %n mod %n
zh_TW: %n 除以 %n 的餘數

en: Drives a direct current motor--a %p--named %s
zh_TW: 驅動直流馬達--一顆 %p--命名為 %s

en: Drives a motor with an encoder--a %p--named %s
zh_TW: 驅動NXT伺服馬達--一顆 %p--命名為 %s

en: Measures brightness using a %p named %s.
zh_TW: 使用 %p 測量亮度，命名為 %s.

en: Measures distance using an %p named %s
zh_TW: 使用 %p 測量距離，命名為 %s.

en: Measures heading using a %p named %s
zh_TW: 使用 %p 測量方位，命名為 %s.

en: Measures physical contact using a %p named %s
zh_TW: 使用 %p 測量碰觸，命名為 %s.

en: Measures sound level in decibels using a %p named %s
zh_TW: 使用 %p 測量聲音響度，命名為 %s.

en: Measures turning speed using a %p named %s.
zh_TW: 使用 %p 測量角速度，命名為 %s.

en: add %s to %L
zh_TW: 將 %s 加到 %L

en: angle of %P in °
zh_TW: %P 的角度

en: answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: ask %s and wait
zh_TW: 提問 %s 並等待

en: auto-calibrate %P to include current reading
zh_TW: 以現在的讀值自動校正 %P

en: background #
zh_TW: 背景編號

en: battery voltage
zh_TW: 電池電壓值

en: broadcast %e
zh_TW: 廣播 %e

en: broadcast %e and wait
zh_TW: 廣播 %e 並等待

en: calibrate %P
zh_TW: 校正 %P

en: change %g effect by %n
zh_TW: 將 %g 特效增加 %n

en: change %v by %n
zh_TW: 將變數 %v 的值增加 %n

en: change pen color by %n
zh_TW: 將畫筆的顏色值增加 %n

en: change pen shade by %n
zh_TW: 將畫筆的亮度增加 %n

en: change pen size by %n
zh_TW: 將畫筆的大小增加 %n

en: change size by %n
zh_TW: 將大小增加 %n ％

en: change tempo by %n
zh_TW: 將節奏加快 %n

en: change volume by %n
zh_TW: 將音量增加 %n

en: change x by %n
zh_TW: 將x座標增加 %n

en: change y by %n
zh_TW: 將y座標增加 %n

en: clear
zh_TW: 清除所有筆跡

en: clear graphic effects
zh_TW: 清除所有圖形特效

en: color %C is touching %C?
zh_TW: 顏色 %C 碰到 顏色 %C

en: control
zh_TW: 控制

en: costume #
zh_TW: 造型編號

en: delete %y of %L
zh_TW: 將第 %y 項從 %L 中移除

en: direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: distance from %P in cm
zh_TW: %P 的距離值（公分）

en: distance to %m
zh_TW: 到 %m 的距離

en: else
zh_TW: 否則

en: forever
zh_TW: 重複執行

en: forever if %b
zh_TW: 如果 %b就重複執行

en: glide %n secs to x:%n y:%n
zh_TW: 在 %n 秒內，滑行到 x:%n y:%n

en: go back %n layers
zh_TW: 下移 %n 層

en: go to %m
zh_TW: 移到 %m

en: go to front
zh_TW: 移至最上層

en: go to x:%n y:%n
zh_TW: 移到 x:%n y:%n

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: hide variable %v
zh_TW: 隱藏變數 %v

en: if %b
zh_TW: 如果 %b

en: if on edge, bounce
zh_TW: 碰到邊緣就反彈

en: insert %s at %i of %L
zh_TW: 將 %s 加到 %L 的第 %i 項

en: instrument
zh_TW: 樂器種類值

en: item %i of %L
zh_TW: %L 的第 %i 項

en: join %s %s
zh_TW: 合併 %s 和 %s

en: key %k pressed?
zh_TW: 按下 %k 鍵

en: length of %L
zh_TW: %L 的長度

en: length of %s
zh_TW: %s 的長度

en: letter %n of %s
zh_TW: 字串 %s 的第 %n 個字

en: list
zh_TW: 列表

en: looks
zh_TW: 外觀

en: loud?
zh_TW: 有聲音

en: loudness
zh_TW: 音量值

en: mark %P position as 0°
zh_TW: 設定 %P 的位置為0°

en: motion
zh_TW: 動作

en: motor direction %W
zh_TW: 馬達運轉方向 %W

en: motor off
zh_TW: 關閉馬達

en: motor on
zh_TW: 開啟馬達

en: motor on for %n secs
zh_TW: 開啟馬達運轉 %n 秒

en: motor power %n
zh_TW: 馬達動力 %n

en: mouse down?
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠

en: mouse x
zh_TW: 滑鼠的x座標

en: mouse y
zh_TW: 滑鼠的y座標

en: move %n steps
zh_TW: 移動 %n 步

en: next background
zh_TW: 下一個背景

en: next costume
zh_TW: 下一個造型

en: not %b
zh_TW: %b 不成立

en: operators
zh_TW: 運算

en: pen
zh_TW: 畫筆

en: pen down
zh_TW: 下筆

en: pen up
zh_TW: 停筆

en: pick random %n to %n
zh_TW: 在 %n 到 %n 間隨機選一個數

en: play drum %D for %n beats
zh_TW: 彈奏鼓聲 %D %n 拍

en: play note %N for %n beats
zh_TW: 彈奏音符 %N %n 拍

en: play sound %S
zh_TW: 播放聲音 %S

en: play sound %S until done
zh_TW: 播放聲音 %S 直到播放完畢

en: point in direction %d
zh_TW: 面向 %d 方向

en: point towards %m
zh_TW: 面向 %m

en: print %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s

en: repeat %n
zh_TW: 重複執行 %n 次

en: repeat until %b
zh_TW: 重複執行直到 %b

en: replace item %i of %L with %s
zh_TW: 將 %L 的第 %i 項替換為 %s

en: reset timer
zh_TW: 計時器歸零

en: rest for %n beats
zh_TW: 休息 %n 拍

en: rotate %P %n°
zh_TW: 轉動 %P %n°

en: rotate %P %n° and wait
zh_TW: 等待轉動 %P %n°

en: rotate %P to %n°
zh_TW: 轉動 %P 到 %n°

en: rotate %P to %n° and wait
zh_TW: 等待轉動 %P 到 %n°

en: round %n
zh_TW: 將 %n 四捨五入

en: say %s
zh_TW: 說 %s

en: say %s for %n secs
zh_TW: 說 %s %n 秒

en: sensing
zh_TW: 偵測

en: sensor %h?
zh_TW: 偵測器 %h

en: set %g effect to %n
zh_TW: 將 %g 特效設定為 %n

en: set %v to %n
zh_TW: 將變數 %v 的值設為 %n

en: set active speed of %P to %n °/s
zh_TW: 設定 %P 的速度為每秒 %n °

en: set instrument to %I
zh_TW: 設定樂器為 %I

en: set pen color to %c
zh_TW: 將畫筆顏色設定為 %c

en: set pen color to %n
zh_TW: 將畫筆顏色值定設為 %n

en: set pen shade to %n
zh_TW: 將畫筆亮度設為 %n

en: set pen size to %n
zh_TW: 將畫筆大小設為 %n

en: set size to %n%
zh_TW: 將大小設定為 %n ％

en: set tempo to %n bpm
zh_TW: 將節奏設定為 %n 拍/分鐘

en: set volume to %n%
zh_TW: 將音量設定為 %n

en: set x to %n
zh_TW: 將x座標設定為 %n

en: set y to %n
zh_TW: 將y座標設定為 %n

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: show variable %v
zh_TW: 顯示變數 %v

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: sound level from %P in decibels
zh_TW: %P 的聲音值

en: stamp
zh_TW: 蓋章

en: start auto-calibrating %P
zh_TW: 開始自動校正 %P

en: start turning %P %J
zh_TW: 開始轉動 %P %J

en: start turning %P at %n °/s
zh_TW: 以每秒 %n °轉動 %P

en: stop %P by %K
zh_TW: 停止 %P 使用 %K

en: stop all
zh_TW: 全部停止

en: stop all sounds
zh_TW: 停止所有聲音

en: stop script
zh_TW: 停止執行此程式

en: switch to background %l
zh_TW: 切換到背景 %l

en: switch to costume %l
zh_TW: 切換到造型 %l

en: tempo
zh_TW: 節奏

en: think %s
zh_TW: 想著 %s

en: think %s for %n secs
zh_TW: 想著 %s %n 秒

en: timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: touching %m?
zh_TW: 碰到 %m

en: touching color %C?
zh_TW: 碰到顏色 %C

en: turn %P's lamp %Q
zh_TW: 打開 %P 的 %Q 燈光

en: turn %n degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 %n 度

en: turning speed from %P in °/s
zh_TW: %P 的角速度（°/秒）

en: variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: wait %n secs
zh_TW: 等待 %n 秒

en: wait until %b
zh_TW: 直到 %b 前都等待著

en: when %k key pressed
zh_TW: 當按下 %k 鍵

en: when %m clicked
zh_TW: 當 %m 被點一下

en: when I receive %e
zh_TW: 當接收到 %e

en: x position
zh_TW: x座標

en: y position
zh_TW: y座標

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空白)

en: 1 script
zh_TW: 1段程式

en: About Enchanting
zh_TW: 關於Enchanting

en: About Scratch
zh_TW: 關於Scratch

en: About this project:
zh_TW: 關於這個作品：

en: abs
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: add comment
zh_TW: 增加註解

en: add comment here
zh_TW: 由此加入註解

en: all
zh_TW: 所有的

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: any
zh_TW: 任何的

en: Art
zh_TW: 藝術

en: background
zh_TW: 背景

en: backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: backward
zh_TW: 反轉

en: braking
zh_TW: 煞車

en: brightest point
zh_TW: 光亮值

en: brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Brush size:
zh_TW: 筆刷大小

en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: button pressed
zh_TW: 按下按鈕

en: Camera
zh_TW: 照相機

en: can rotate
zh_TW: 允許旋轉

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Choose new sprite from file
zh_TW: 開啟角色檔案

en: clean up
zh_TW: 自動排列

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除畫面

en: Clear canvas
zh_TW: 清除畫板

en: Close and continue
zh_TW: 關閉和繼續

en: Close dialog?
zh_TW: 關閉對話盒？

en: Close paint editor?
zh_TW: 結束繪圖編輯？

en: close port
zh_TW: 關閉連接埠

en: Close sound recorder?
zh_TW: 結束錄音程式？

en: coasting
zh_TW: 慣性

en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Compress Images
zh_TW: 壓縮影像

en: Compress Sounds
zh_TW: 壓縮聲音

en: Compress sounds and images
zh_TW: 壓縮影像及聲音

en: Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: Configure Sensors
zh_TW: 感應器設定

en: connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Connecting to
zh_TW: 連接到

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: costume
zh_TW: 造型

en: costumes
zh_TW: 造型

en: Costumes
zh_TW: 造型

en: Could not read
zh_TW: 無法讀取

en: Could not read project; file may be damaged
zh_TW: 無法讀取作品，檔案可能毀損

en: Could not write file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Create account
zh_TW: 申請帳號

en: Create an empty project
zh_TW: 新增一個作品

en: darkest point
zh_TW: 黑暗值

en: Data sent. Waiting for response...
zh_TW: 資料已送出，等待回應中...

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete a list
zh_TW: 刪除一個列表

en: Delete a variable
zh_TW: 刪除一個變數

en: Delete this background
zh_TW: 刪除此背景

en: Delete this costume
zh_TW: 刪除此造型

en: Delete this sound
zh_TW: 刪除此聲音

en: Delete this sprite
zh_TW: 刪除此角色

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: disable remote sensor connections
zh_TW: 關閉遠端感應器

en: distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Documents
zh_TW: 我的文件夾

en: don't rotate
zh_TW: 不允許旋轉

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Done
zh_TW: 確定

en: down
zh_TW: 下

en: down arrow
zh_TW: 下移鍵

en: drag to resize
zh_TW: 拖曳調整

en: drag to rotate
zh_TW: 拖曳旋轉

en: draggable on website?
zh_TW: 可以在網站上拖曳?

en: duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Ellipse tool (draw outlined or filled ellipse or circle)
zh_TW: 橢圓工具（可繪製空心或實心的橢圓形）

en: enable remote sensor connections
zh_TW: 啟動遠端感應器

en: Enter presentation mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 橡皮擦

en: Eraser size
zh_TW: 橡皮擦大小

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤!

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exit presentation
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Exit presentation mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Background
zh_TW: 匯出背景

en: Export Costume
zh_TW: 匯出造型

en: Export failed
zh_TW: 匯出失敗

en: Export Sound
zh_TW: 匯出聲音

en: Export Sprite
zh_TW: 匯出角色

en: export this costume
zh_TW: 匯出此造型

en: export this sound
zh_TW: 輸出聲音

en: export this sprite
zh_TW: 匯出此角色

en: Extras menu
zh_TW: 額外功能選單

en: Eyedropper tool (select a color)
zh_TW: 色彩選取工具

en: Failed:
zh_TW: 失敗：

en: false
zh_TW: 不成立

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Fill tool (fill areas with color or gradient)
zh_TW: 填色工具（用單色或漸層色填滿一個區域）

en: first
zh_TW: 第一個

en: fisheye
zh_TW: 魚眼

en: Flash blocks (fast)
zh_TW: 積木閃動速度（快）

en: Flash blocks (slow)
zh_TW: 積木閃動速度（慢）

en: Flip horizontally
zh_TW: 左右翻轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_TW: 上下翻轉

en: For all sprites
zh_TW: 適用所有角色

en: For this sprite only
zh_TW: 只適用此角色

en: forward
zh_TW: 正轉

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Get surprise sprite
zh_TW: 來個令人驚喜的角色吧

en: Get the last thing deleted
zh_TW: 復原

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 快速入門

en: ghost
zh_TW: 鬼

en: Go To Scratch Website
zh_TW: 前往Scratch網站

en: grab screen region for new costume
zh_TW: 擷取部分區域成為新造型

en: grab screen region for new sprite
zh_TW: 擷取部分區域成為新角色

en: Grow
zh_TW: 放大

en: Grow sprite
zh_TW: 放大角色

en: Gyro Sensor
zh_TW: 陀螺儀感應器

en: hello
zh_TW: 你好

en: Hello!
zh_TW: 你好！

en: help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help Page
zh_TW: 幫助頁

en: Help Screens
zh_TW: 幫助畫面

en: Hide Motor Blocks
zh_TW: 隱藏馬達積木

en: High (biggest)
zh_TW: 最高

en: HiTechnic Compass Sensor
zh_TW: HiTechnic電子羅盤

en: Hmm...
zh_TW: 嗯...

en: Home
zh_TW: 我的家

en: Images compressed
zh_TW: 影像已壓縮

en: import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import an image on top of your current canvas
zh_TW: 在現有的畫面上匯入影像

en: Import Background
zh_TW: 匯入背景

en: Import Costume
zh_TW: 匯入造型

en: Import Image
zh_TW: 匯入影像

en: Import List
zh_TW: 匯入列表

en: Import Project
zh_TW: 匯入作品

en: import project
zh_TW: 匯入作品

en: Import Sound
zh_TW: 匯入聲音

en: Incompatible Scratch file format
zh_TW: 不相容的檔案格式

en: Is the folder read-only?
zh_TW: 此資料夾是唯讀的嗎？

en: JPEG Quality (10-100)?
zh_TW: JPEG壓縮品質（10-100）

en: kbytes
zh_TW: kb

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: large readout
zh_TW: 大型讀數

en: last
zh_TW: 最後的

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: left arrow
zh_TW: 左移鍵

en: length
zh_TW: 長度

en: light
zh_TW: 光線

en: Line tool (draw lines)
zh_TW: 線段工具（繪製線段）

en: List name?
zh_TW: 列表名稱？

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lowest (smallest)
zh_TW: 最低

en: Make a list
zh_TW: 產生一個列表

en: Make a variable
zh_TW: 產生一個變數

en: Max:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: meow
zh_TW: 喵

en: Message name:
zh_TW: 訊息名稱：

en: Min:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Mindsensors Compass Sensor
zh_TW: Mindsensors 電子羅盤

en: mod
zh_TW: 餘數

en: more
zh_TW: 更多

en: More tags:
zh_TW: 其它類別：

en: mosaic
zh_TW: 馬賽克

en: mouse x:
zh_TW: 滑鼠的x座標

en: mouse y:
zh_TW: 滑鼠的y座標

en: mouse-pointer
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: My Projects
zh_TW: 我的專案

en: new
zh_TW: 開新檔案

en: New
zh_TW: 開新檔案

en: New background:
zh_TW: 新增背景

en: New costume:
zh_TW: 新增造型

en: New Filename:
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: New sound:
zh_TW: 新增聲音

en: New Sprite
zh_TW: 新增角色

en: New sprite:
zh_TW: 新增角色

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No MIDI ports currently available.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的MIDI連接埠

en: No motion blocks
zh_TW: 無動作積木

en: no scripts
zh_TW: 無程式

en: No serial ports found
zh_TW: 找不到序列埠

en: No variables.
zh_TW: 無變數

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: normal readout
zh_TW: 一般讀數

en: NXT Color Sensor
zh_TW: NXT 彩色感應器

en: NXT Light Sensor
zh_TW: NXT 光源感應器

en: NXT Motor
zh_TW: NXT馬達

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: only face left-right
zh_TW: 只允許左、右翻轉

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Open a Scratch project
zh_TW: 開啟一個Scratch作品

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟作品

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Paint
zh_TW: 繪製

en: Paint Editor
zh_TW: 繪圖編輯器

en: Paint new sprite
zh_TW: 繪製新角色

en: Paintbrush
zh_TW: 筆刷工具

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Percent? (100 gives original size)
zh_TW: 百分比（100代表原始大小）

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: pixelate
zh_TW: 像素濾鏡

en: play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Please enter a number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個數值

en: pop
zh_TW: pop聲

en: Position the cross-hair to set the rotation center
zh_TW: 移動十字游標以設定旋轉中心

en: Preparing project...
zh_TW: 作品準備中...

en: Project author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Project name
zh_TW: 作品名稱

en: Project Notes
zh_TW: 作品註解

en: Project notes
zh_TW: 作品註解

en: Project uploaded.
zh_TW: 作品已上傳

en: Projects
zh_TW: 作品

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit Scratch
zh_TW: 離開Scratch

en: RCX Light Sensor
zh_TW: RCX 光源感應器

en: RCX Motor
zh_TW: RCX 馬達

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: record
zh_TW: 錄音

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄音

en: recording
zh_TW: 錄音中

en: Rectangle tool (draw outlined or filled rectangle or square)
zh_TW: 方形工具（繪製空心或實心方形）

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reference Guide
zh_TW: 參考指南

en: released
zh_TW: 放開

en: released then pressed
zh_TW: 放開後壓下

en: Remote sensor connections enabled
zh_TW: 遠端感應器連接已啟動

en: Remove viewer from stage
zh_TW: 不顯示在舞台上

en: resistance
zh_TW: 電阻

en: resize this sprite
zh_TW: 縮放角色

en: reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: right arrow
zh_TW: 右移鍵

en: Rotate clock-wise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Rotate counter-clock-wise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

en: rotate this sprite
zh_TW: 旋轉角色

en: Rotation degrees?
zh_TW: 旋轉角度

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Save a copy of the current project
zh_TW: 將此作品另存一個檔

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save changes before quitting?
zh_TW: 保存更改退出

en: Save failed
zh_TW: 存檔失敗

en: save picture of scripts
zh_TW: 將程式存成圖片

en: save picture of stage...
zh_TW: 將舞台存成圖片

en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存作品

en: Save Scripts Snapshot
zh_TW: 儲存程式的照片

en: Save Stage Shot
zh_TW: 儲存舞台的照片

en: Save the current project
zh_TW: 儲存此作品

en: Save the current project?
zh_TW: 儲存此作品?

en: Save this project
zh_TW: 儲存作品

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 程式

en: select serial/USB port
zh_TW: 選擇序列埠或USB埠

en: Select tool (move, modify, or delete selection)
zh_TW: 挑選工具（移動、修改或刪除）

en: Set costume center
zh_TW: 設定造型中心

en: Set language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Set rotation center
zh_TW: 設定旋轉中心

en: Set Single Stepping
zh_TW: 設定單步執行程式

en: set slider min and max
zh_TW: 設定滑桿的最小值與最大值

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share this project
zh_TW: 分享此作品

en: Share This Project Online
zh_TW: 將此作品分享在網路上

en: Show Motor Blocks
zh_TW: 顯示馬達積木

en: show ScratchBoard watcher
zh_TW: 顯示ScratchBoard監視器

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Shrink sprite
zh_TW: 縮小角色

en: Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Single-step speed?
zh_TW: 單步執行模式的執行速度

en: slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: Slider range:
zh_TW: 滑桿的範圍：

en: Sound quality:
zh_TW: 音質

en: Sound Recorder
zh_TW: 錄音機

en: Sound Sensor
zh_TW: 聲音感應器

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sounds compressed
zh_TW: 聲音已壓縮

en: space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Sprite
zh_TW: 角色

en: Sprites
zh_TW: 角色

en: sqrt
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Stage
zh_TW: 舞台

en: Stage selected:
zh_TW: 選擇的舞台

en: Stamp tool (select area, then stamp copies of it)
zh_TW: 蓋章工具（將選擇的範圍當成圖章使用）

en: start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start green flag scripts
zh_TW: 開始執行綠旗控制的程式

en: Start Single Stepping
zh_TW: 開始單步執行

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop everything
zh_TW: 全部停止

en: Stop Single Stepping
zh_TW: 停止單步執行

en: Story
zh_TW: 故事

en: Support Site
zh_TW: 支援中心

en: Switch colors
zh_TW: 顏色交換

en: Switch to full stage
zh_TW: 切換為大舞台

en: Switch to presentation mode
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

en: Switch to small stage
zh_TW: 切換為小舞台

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Text tool (edit text layer)
zh_TW: 文字輸入工具

en: That variable name is already in use
zh_TW: 此變數已被使用

en: that way
zh_TW: 逆時針

en: The file name already exists. Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 檔案名稱已存在，要覆蓋現有檔案嗎？

en: thing
zh_TW: 物品

en: this way
zh_TW: 順時針

en: tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Touch Sensor
zh_TW: 觸碰感應器

en: true
zh_TW: 成立

en: Turbo speed
zh_TW: 加速模式

en: turn into new sprite
zh_TW: 轉換成新角色

en: Ultrasonic Sensor
zh_TW: 超音波感應器

en: Undelete
zh_TW: 復原刪除

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: up arrow
zh_TW: 上移鍵

en: Updating thumbnails
zh_TW: 更新縮圖

en: Upload succeeded!
zh_TW: 上傳成功

en: Upload to Scratch Server
zh_TW: 上傳至Scratch伺服器

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Use bluetooth
zh_TW: 使用藍牙

en: Variable name?
zh_TW: 變數名稱?

en: View on stage
zh_TW: 顯示在舞台上

en: What's your name?
zh_TW: 你叫什麼名字?

en: whirl
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: world
zh_TW: 文字

en: Write Multiple Project Summaries
zh_TW: 撰寫多個作品的摘要

en: Write Project Summary
zh_TW: 撰寫作品摘要

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是的

en: Your project is now online at
zh_TW: 你的作品已經上網

en: Your Scratch website login name:
zh_TW: 你的Scratch網站帳號：

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 手風琴

en: Acoustic Bass
zh_TW: 原音貝斯

en: Acoustic Bass Drum
zh_TW: 低音大鼓

en: Acoustic Grand
zh_TW: 平臺鋼琴

en: Acoustic Snare
zh_TW: 小鼓

en: Agogo
zh_TW: 阿哥哥

en: Alto Sax
zh_TW: 中音薩克斯

en: Applause
zh_TW: 掌聲

en: Bagpipe
zh_TW: 風笛

en: Banjo
zh_TW: 斑鳩琴

en: Baritone Sax
zh_TW: 上低音薩克斯

en: Bass Drum 1
zh_TW: 低音鼓1

en: Bassoon
zh_TW: 低音管

en: Bird Tweet
zh_TW: 鳥鳴

en: Blown Bottle
zh_TW: 吹瓶聲

en: Brass Section
zh_TW: 銅管合奏

en: Breath Noise
zh_TW: 呼吸聲

en: Bright Acoustic
zh_TW: 亮音鋼琴

en: Cabasa
zh_TW: 抓筒

en: Celesta
zh_TW: 鋼片琴

en: Cello
zh_TW: 大提琴

en: Chinese Cymbal
zh_TW: 中國銅鈸

en: Choir Aahs
zh_TW: 唱詩歌(啊)

en: Church Organ
zh_TW: 教堂風琴

en: Clarinet
zh_TW: 單簧管

en: Claves
zh_TW: 古鋼琴

en: Clavinet
zh_TW: 響棒

en: Closed Hi-Hat
zh_TW: 閉合雙面拔

en: Contrabass
zh_TW: 低音提琴

en: Cowbell
zh_TW: 牛鈴

en: Crash Cymbal 1
zh_TW: 銅鈸1

en: Crash Cymbal 2
zh_TW: 銅鈸2

en: Distortion Guitar
zh_TW: 電吉他(變音)

en: Drawbar Organ
zh_TW: 電風琴

en: Dulcimer
zh_TW: 大揚琴

en: Electric Bass (finger)
zh_TW: 電貝斯吉他（指撥式）

en: Electric Bass (pick)
zh_TW: 電貝斯吉他（撥片式）

en: Electric Clean Guitar
zh_TW: 電吉他（乾淨音）

en: Electric Grand
zh_TW: 電鋼琴

en: Electric Jazz Guitar
zh_TW: 電吉他（爵士）

en: Electric Muted Guitar
zh_TW: 電吉他（悶音）

en: Electric Piano 1
zh_TW: 電鋼琴1

en: Electric Piano 2
zh_TW: 電鋼琴2

en: Electric Snare
zh_TW: 電子小鼓

en: English Horn
zh_TW: 英國管

en: FX 1 (rain)
zh_TW: 特效1（雨聲）

en: FX 2 (soundtrack)
zh_TW: 特校2（電影音效）

en: FX 3 (crystal)
zh_TW: 特效3（水晶）

en: FX 4 (atmosphere)
zh_TW: 特效4（大氣）

en: FX 5 (brightness)
zh_TW: 特效5（明亮）

en: FX 6 (goblins)
zh_TW: 特效6（小妖精）

en: FX 7 (echoes)
zh_TW: 特效7（迴音）

en: FX 8 (sci-fi)
zh_TW: 特效8（合成科幻）

en: Fiddle
zh_TW: 古提琴

en: Flute
zh_TW: 長笛

en: French Horn
zh_TW: 法國號

en: Fretless Bass
zh_TW: 無格貝斯

en: Glockenspiel
zh_TW: 鐵琴

en: Guitar Fret Noise
zh_TW: 吉他磨弦聲

en: Guitar Harmonics
zh_TW: 合音吉他

en: Gunshot
zh_TW: 槍聲

en: Hand Clap
zh_TW: 拍掌

en: Harmonica
zh_TW: 口琴

en: Harpsichord
zh_TW: 大鍵琴

en: Helicopter
zh_TW: 直昇機

en: Hi Bongo
zh_TW: 南美小鼓-高音

en: Hi Wood Block
zh_TW: 高音木魚

en: Hi-Mid Tom
zh_TW: 中音鼓-中高音

en: High Agogo
zh_TW: 高音阿哥哥鼓

en: High Floor Tom
zh_TW: 落地中音鼓-高音

en: High Timbale
zh_TW: 定音鼓-高音

en: High Tom
zh_TW: 高音鼓

en: Honky-Tonk
zh_TW: 美國西鋼琴

en: Kalimba
zh_TW: 非洲拇指琴

en: Koto
zh_TW: 十三弦古箏

en: Lead 1 (square)
zh_TW: 合成主音1（方波）

en: Lead 2 (sawtooth)
zh_TW: 合成主音2（鋸齒波）

en: Lead 3 (calliope)
zh_TW: 合成主音3（詩歌）

en: Lead 4 (chiff)
zh_TW: 合成主音4（合成吹管）

en: Lead 5 (charang)
zh_TW: 合成主音5（合成電吉他）

en: Lead 6 (voice)
zh_TW: 合成主音6（人聲鍵盤）

en: Lead 7 (fifths)
zh_TW: 合成主音7（五度音）

en: Lead 8 (bass+lead)
zh_TW: 合成主音8（低音+主音）

en: Long Guiro
zh_TW: 長梗笛

en: Long Whistle
zh_TW: 長口哨

en: Low Agogo
zh_TW: 低音阿哥哥

en: Low Bongo
zh_TW: 南美小鼓-低音

en: Low Conga
zh_TW: 康加鼓-低音

en: Low Floor Tom
zh_TW: 落地中音鼓-低音

en: Low Timbale
zh_TW: 定音鼓-低音

en: Low Tom
zh_TW: 中音鼓-低音

en: Low Wood Block
zh_TW: 低音木魚

en: Low-Mid Tom
zh_TW: 中音鼓-中低音

en: Maracas
zh_TW: 響葫蘆

en: Marimba
zh_TW: 立奏木琴

en: Melodic Tom
zh_TW: 古式高音鼓

en: Music Box
zh_TW: 音樂盒

en: Mute Cuica
zh_TW: 庫加鼓-悶音

en: Mute Hi Conga
zh_TW: 康加鼓-悶音

en: Mute Triangle
zh_TW: 三角鐵-悶音

en: Muted Trumpet
zh_TW: 悶音小號

en: Nylon String Guitar
zh_TW: 古典吉他

en: Oboe
zh_TW: 雙簧管

en: Ocarina
zh_TW: 陶笛

en: Open Cuica
zh_TW: 庫加鼓-開音

en: Open Hi Conga
zh_TW: 康加鼓-開高音

en: Open Hi-Hat
zh_TW: 開放雙面鈸

en: Open Triangle
zh_TW: 三角鐵-開音

en: Orchestra Hit
zh_TW: 管弦合奏

en: Orchestral Strings
zh_TW: 交響弦樂

en: Overdriven Guitar
zh_TW: 電吉他(濁音)

en: Pad 1 (new age)
zh_TW: 合成音色1（新世紀）

en: Pad 2 (warm)
zh_TW: 合成音色2（溫暖）

en: Pad 3 (polysynth)
zh_TW: 合成音色3（多重合音）

en: Pad 4 (choir)
zh_TW: 合成音色4（人聲合唱）

en: Pad 5 (bowed)
zh_TW: 合成音色5（玻璃）

en: Pad 6 (metallic)
zh_TW: 合成音色6（金屬）

en: Pad 7 (halo)
zh_TW: 合成音色7（光華）

en: Pad 8 (sweep)
zh_TW: 合成音色8（掃掠）

en: Pan Flute
zh_TW: 排笛

en: Pedal Hi-Hat
zh_TW: 踏板雙面鈸

en: Percussive Organ
zh_TW: 敲擊風琴

en: Piccolo
zh_TW: 短笛

en: Pizzicato Strings
zh_TW: 弦樂撥奏

en: Recorder
zh_TW: 木笛

en: Reed Organ
zh_TW: 簧片風琴

en: Reverse Cymbal
zh_TW: 音鈸

en: Ride Bell
zh_TW: 懸掛鐘

en: Ride Cymbal 1
zh_TW: 高架鈸1

en: Ride Cymbal 2
zh_TW: 高架鈸2

en: Rock Organ
zh_TW: 搖滾風琴

en: Seashore
zh_TW: 海浪聲

en: Shakuhachi
zh_TW: 尺八簫

en: Shamisen
zh_TW: 三味線

en: Shanai
zh_TW: 嗩吶

en: Short Guiro
zh_TW: 短梗笛

en: Short Whistle
zh_TW: 短口哨

en: Side Stick
zh_TW: 鼓邊敲擊

en: Sitar
zh_TW: 西塔琴

en: Slap Bass 1
zh_TW: 重貝斯1

en: Slap Bass 2
zh_TW: 重貝斯2

en: Soprano Sax
zh_TW: 高音薩克斯

en: Splash Cymbal
zh_TW: 濺開鈸聲

en: Steel Drums
zh_TW: 鋼鼓

en: Steel String Guitar
zh_TW: 民謠吉他

en: String Ensemble 1
zh_TW: 弦樂合奏-1

en: String Ensemble 2
zh_TW: 弦樂合奏-2

en: Synth Bass 1
zh_TW: 電子合成貝斯-1

en: Synth Bass 2
zh_TW: 電子合成貝斯-2

en: Synth Drum
zh_TW: 電子合成鼓

en: Synth Voice
zh_TW: 合成人聲

en: SynthBrass 1
zh_TW: 合成銅管1

en: SynthBrass 2
zh_TW: 合成銅管2

en: SynthStrings 1
zh_TW: 合成弦樂-1

en: SynthStrings 2
zh_TW: 合成弦樂-2

en: Taiko Drum
zh_TW: 太鼓

en: Tambourine
zh_TW: 鈴鼓

en: Tango Accordion
zh_TW: 探戈手風琴

en: Telephone Ring
zh_TW: 電話鈴聲

en: Tenor Sax
zh_TW: 次中音薩克斯

en: Timpani
zh_TW: 定音鼓

en: Tinkle Bell
zh_TW: 叮噹聲

en: Tremolo Strings
zh_TW: 弦樂顫音

en: Trombone
zh_TW: 長號

en: Trumpet
zh_TW: 小號

en: Tuba
zh_TW: 低音號

en: Tubular Bells
zh_TW: 管鐘

en: Vibraphone
zh_TW: 抖音琴

en: Vibraslap
zh_TW: 顫擊

en: Viola
zh_TW: 中提琴

en: Violin
zh_TW: 小提琴

en: Voice Oohs
zh_TW: 唱詩歌(喔)

en: Whistle
zh_TW: 口哨聲

en: Woodblock
zh_TW: 木魚

en: Xylophone
zh_TW: 木琴
