en to ko translation catalogue (620 entries)

en: Language-Name
ko: 한국어

en: Language-Direction
ko: LTR

en: Font-Scale
ko: 1.1

en: Win-Font
ko: Gulim

en: Mac-Font
ko: Gothic

en: %H sensor value
ko: %H센서값

en: %L contains %s
ko: %L 에 %s 포함?

en: %a of %m
ko: %m 의 %a

en: %b and %b
ko: %b 그리고 %b

en: %b or %b
ko: %b 또는 %b

en: %f of %n
ko: %n 의 %f

en: %n mod %n
ko: %n 나누기 %n 의 나머지

en: add %s to %L
ko: %L에 %s 추가하기

en: answer
ko: 대답

en: ask %s and wait
ko: %s을(를) 묻고 기다리기

en: background #
ko: 배경 #

en: broadcast %e
ko: %e 방송하기

en: broadcast %e and wait
ko: %e 방송하고 기다리기

en: change %g effect by %n
ko: %g 효과 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change %v by %n
ko: %v 에 %n 씩 누적하기

en: change pen color by %n
ko: 펜의 색 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change pen shade by %n
ko: 펜의 그림자 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change pen size by %n
ko: 펜의 크기 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change size by %n
ko: 크기 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change tempo by %n
ko: 템포 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change volume by %n
ko: 음량 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change x by %n
ko: x좌표 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: change y by %n
ko: y좌표 %n 만큼 바꾸기

en: clear
ko: 지우기

en: clear graphic effects
ko: 그래픽 효과 지우기

en: color %C is touching %C?
ko: %C 색이 %C 색에 닿기?

en: control
ko: 제어

en: costume #
ko: 모양 #

en: delete %y of %L
ko: %L 에서 %y 위치의 아이템 삭제하기

en: direction
ko: 방향

en: distance to %m
ko: %m 까지 거리

en: else
ko: 아니면

en: forever
ko: 무한 반복

en: forever if %b
ko: 반복 %b 계속 확인

en: glide %n secs to x:%n y:%n
ko: %n 초 동안 x:%n, y:%n 쪽으로 움직이기

en: go back %n layers
ko: %n 번째로 물러나기

en: go to %m
ko: %m 위치로 가기

en: go to front
ko: 맨 앞으로 나오기

en: go to x:%n y:%n
ko: x:%n, y:%n 쪽으로 가기

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: hide variable %v
ko: 변수 %v 숨기기

en: if %b
ko: 만약 %b 라면

en: if on edge, bounce
ko: 벽에 닿으면 튕기기

en: insert %s at %i of %L
ko: %L 의 %i 위치에 %s 넣기

en: item %i of %L
ko: %L %i 위치의 아이템

en: join %s %s
ko: %s %s 결합하기

en: key %k pressed?
ko: %k 키 클릭하기?

en: length of %L
ko: %L 의 크기

en: length of %s
ko: %s 의 길이

en: letter %n of %s
ko: %s의 %n 번째 글자

en: list
ko: 리스트

en: looks
ko: 형태

en: loud?
ko: 소리들리기?

en: loudness
ko: 음량

en: motion
ko: 동작

en: motor direction %W
ko: 모터 %W 회전

en: motor off
ko: 모터 끄기

en: motor on
ko: 모터 켜기

en: motor on for %n secs
ko: %n초 동안 모터 켜기

en: motor power %n
ko: 모터 파워 %n

en: mouse down?
ko: 마우스 클릭하기?

en: mouse x
ko: 마우스 x좌표

en: mouse y
ko: 마우스 y좌표

en: move %n steps
ko: %n 만큼 움직이기

en: next background
ko: 다음 배경

en: next costume
ko: 다음 모양

en: not %b
ko: %b (이)가 아니다

en: operators
ko: 연산

en: pen
ko: 펜

en: pen down
ko: 펜 내리기

en: pen up
ko: 펜 올리기

en: pick random %n to %n
ko: %n 부터 %n 사이의 난수

en: play drum %D for %n beats
ko: %D 드럼 %n 박자로 연주하기

en: play note %N for %n beats
ko: %N 음계 %n 박자로 연주하기

en: play sound %S
ko: %S 소리내기

en: play sound %S until done
ko: 끝날때까지 %S 소리내기

en: point in direction %d
ko: %d 도 방향 보기

en: point towards %m
ko: %m 쪽 보기

en: repeat %n
ko: 반복 %n 회

en: repeat until %b
ko: 반복 %b 까지

en: replace item %i of %L with %s
ko: %L %i 위치의 아이템을 %s 로 바꾸기

en: reset timer
ko: 타이머 초기화

en: rest for %n beats
ko: %n 박자 쉬기

en: round %n
ko: %n 반올림

en: say %s
ko: %s 말하기

en: say %s for %n secs
ko: %s %n 초동안 말하기

en: sensing
ko: 관찰

en: sensor %h?
ko: 센서의 %h?

en: set %g effect to %n
ko: %g 효과 %n 만큼 주기

en: set %v to %n
ko: %v 에 %n 저장

en: set instrument to %I
ko: %I 번 악기 사용하기

en: set pen color to %c
ko: 펜의 색 %c 로 정하기

en: set pen color to %n
ko: 펜의 색 %n 로 정하기

en: set pen shade to %n
ko: 펜의 그림자 %n 로 정하기

en: set pen size to %n
ko: 펜의 크기 %n 로 정하기

en: set size to %n%
ko: 크기 %n% 로 정하기

en: set tempo to %n bpm
ko: 템포 %n BPM로 맞추기

en: set volume to %n%
ko: 음량 %n% 로 맞추기

en: set x to %n
ko: x좌표 %n 로 정하기

en: set y to %n
ko: y좌표 %n 로 정하기

en: show
ko: 보이기

en: show variable %v
ko: 변수 %v 보이기

en: size
ko: 크기

en: sound
ko: 소리

en: stamp
ko: 스탬프

en: stop all
ko: 모두 멈추기

en: stop all sounds
ko: 모든 소리 끄기

en: stop script
ko: 스크립트 멈추기

en: switch to background %l
ko: 배경 %l 로 바꾸기

en: switch to costume %l
ko: 모양 %l 로 바꾸기

en: tempo
ko: 템포

en: think %s
ko: %s 생각하기

en: think %s for %n secs
ko: %s %n 초간 생각하기

en: timer
ko: 타이머

en: touching %m?
ko: %m 에 닿기?

en: touching color %C?
ko: %C 색에 닿기?

en: turn %n degrees
ko: %n 도 돌기

en: variables
ko: 변수

en: volume
ko: 음량

en: wait %n secs
ko: %n 초 기다리기

en: wait until %b
ko: %b 까지 기다리기

en: when %k key pressed
ko: %k 키 눌렀을 때

en: when %m clicked
ko: %m 클릭되었을 때

en: when I receive %e
ko: %e 받을 때

en: x position
ko: x좌표

en: y position
ko: y좌표

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: 1 script
ko: 1 스크립트

en: About Scratch
ko: 스크래치란?

en: About this project:
ko: 프로젝트 정보

en: abs
ko: 절대값

en: add comment
ko: 주석 추가하기

en: add comment here
ko: 여기에 주석 추가하기

en: all
ko: 모두

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: any
ko: 아무

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: background
ko: 배경

en: backgrounds
ko: 배경

en: Backgrounds
ko: 배경

en: brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Brush size:
ko: 붓 크기

en: button
ko: 버튼

en: button pressed
ko: 버튼 누르기

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: can rotate
ko: 회전 가능

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Choose a folder
ko: 폴더를 고르세요

en: Choose new sprite from file
ko: 새로운 스프라이트 파일 선택하기

en: clean up
ko: 스크립트 정리하기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear canvas
ko: 캔버스 지우기

en: Close dialog?
ko: 창을 닫을까요?

en: Close paint editor?
ko: 그림판을 닫을까요?

en: close port
ko: 포트 닫기

en: Close sound recorder?
ko: 녹음기를 닫을까요?

en: color
ko: 색깔

en: Compress Images
ko: 이미지 압축하기

en: Compress Sounds
ko: 소리 압축하기

en: Compress sounds and images
ko: 소리/이미지 압축하기

en: Computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터

en: connected
ko: 연결되기

en: Connecting to
ko: 연결 중

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: costume
ko: 모양

en: costumes
ko: 모양

en: Costumes
ko: 모양

en: Could not read
ko: 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not read project; file may be damaged
ko: 프로젝트를 읽을 수 없습니다. 파일이 손상된 것 같습니다.

en: Could not write file
ko: 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Create account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Create an empty project
ko: 새로운 프로젝트 만들기

en: Data sent. Waiting for response...
ko: 데이터를 보냈습니다. 결과를 기다리는 중...

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete a list
ko: 리스트 삭제

en: Delete a variable
ko: 변수 삭제

en: Delete this background
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this costume
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this sound
ko: 삭제

en: Delete this sprite
ko: 삭제

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: disable remote sensor connections
ko: 원격 센서 연결 끄기

en: distance
ko: 거리

en: Documents
ko: 내 문서

en: don't rotate
ko: 회전할 수 없습니다

en: Don't Save
ko: 저장하지 않기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: down
ko: 아래

en: down arrow
ko: 아래방향 화살표

en: drag to resize
ko: 드래그해서 크기 조절하기

en: drag to rotate
ko: 드래그해서 회전시키기

en: draggable on website?
ko: 온라인 공유시 드래그 가능?

en: duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: edge
ko: 벽

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Ellipse tool (draw outlined or filled ellipse or circle)
ko: 원그리기 도구(테두리, 꽉 찬 타원, 원형 그리기)

en: enable remote sensor connections
ko: 원격 센서 연결 활성화

en: Enter presentation mode
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드

en: Eraser
ko: 지우개

en: Eraser size
ko: 지우개 크기

en: Error!
ko: 에러!

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: Exit presentation
ko: 프레젠테이션 끝내기

en: Exit presentation mode
ko: 프레젠테이션 모드 끝내기

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Background
ko: 배경 내보내기

en: Export Costume
ko: 모양 내보내기

en: Export failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: Export Sound
ko: 소리 내보내기

en: Export Sprite
ko: 스프라이트 내보내기

en: export this costume
ko: 내보내기

en: export this sound
ko: 내보내기

en: export this sprite
ko: 내보내기

en: Extras menu
ko: 기타 메뉴

en: Eyedropper tool (select a color)
ko: 색 고르기 도구(원하는 색을 선택하세요)

en: Failed:
ko: 실패:

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: Fill tool (fill areas with color or gradient)
ko: 채우기 도구(색이나 그라데이션 입히기)

en: first
ko: 첫번째

en: fisheye
ko: 어안 렌즈

en: Flash blocks (fast)
ko: 블록 깜박이기 (빠르게)

en: Flash blocks (slow)
ko: 블록을 깜박이기 (느리게)

en: Flip horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Flip vertically
ko: 수직으로 뒤집기

en: For all sprites
ko: 모든 스프라이트에 대해

en: For this sprite only
ko: 이 스프라이트에 대해

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Get surprise sprite
ko: 무작위로 스프라이트 가져오기

en: Get the last thing deleted
ko: 마지막 작업 되돌리기

en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

en: ghost
ko: 반투명

en: Go To Scratch Website
ko: 스크래치 사이트 가기

en: grab screen region for new costume
ko: 화면 영역을 캡처해서 새로운 모양 만들기

en: grab screen region for new sprite
ko: 화면 영역을 캡처해서 새로운 스프라이트 만들기

en: Grow
ko: 확대

en: Grow sprite
ko: 스프라이트 확대

en: hello
ko: 안녕

en: Hello!
ko: 안녕!

en: help
ko: 블록 도움말

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help Page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: Help Screens
ko: 블록 사용 도움말

en: Hide Motor Blocks
ko: 모터 블록 감추기

en: High (biggest)
ko: 높다 (최대)

en: Hmm...
ko: 흠...

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Images compressed
ko: 압축된 화상

en: import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import an image on top of your current canvas
ko: 현재의 캔버스 위로 그림 가져오기

en: Import Background
ko: 배경 가져오기

en: Import Costume
ko: 모양 가져오기

en: Import Image
ko: 그림 가져오기

en: Import List
ko: 리스트 가져오기

en: Import Project
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기

en: import project
ko: 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Import Sound
ko: 소리 가져오기

en: Incompatible Scratch file format
ko: Scratch의 파일 형식 호환되지 않습니다

en: Is the folder read-only?
ko: 이 폴더는 읽기 전용 아닙니까?

en: JPEG Quality (10-100)?
ko: JPEG의 품질 (10-100)

en: kbytes
ko: 킬로 바이트

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: large readout
ko: 크게 보기

en: last
ko: 마지막

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: left arrow
ko: 왼쪽 화살표

en: length
ko: 길이

en: light
ko: 빛

en: Line tool (draw lines)
ko: 선그리기 도구 (선을 그립니다)

en: List name?
ko: 리스트 이름 ?

en: Low
ko: 낮다

en: Lowest (smallest)
ko: 가장 낮다 (최소)

en: Make a list
ko: 리스트 만들기

en: Make a variable
ko: 변수 만들기

en: Max:
ko: 최대값:

en: meow
ko: 냐옹

en: Message name:
ko: 메세지의 이름:

en: Min:
ko: 최소값:

en: mod
ko: 나머지

en: more
ko: 더

en: More tags:
ko: 태그 추가하기

en: mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: mouse x:
ko: 마우스의 x좌표:

en: mouse y:
ko: 마우스의 y좌표:

en: mouse-pointer
ko: 마우스의 포인터

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Music
ko: 내 음악

en: My Projects
ko: 내 프로젝트

en: new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New background:
ko: 새로운 배경:

en: New costume:
ko: 새로운 모양

en: New Filename:
ko: 새로운 파일이름

en: New sound:
ko: 새로운 소리

en: New Sprite
ko: 새로운 스프라이트

en: New sprite:
ko: 새로운 스프라이트:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No MIDI ports currently available.
ko: 현재 사용할 수 있는 MIDI 포트가 없습니다.

en: No motion blocks
ko: 움직이는 블록이 없습니다.

en: no scripts
ko: 스크립트가 없습니다.

en: No serial ports found
ko: 시리얼 포트가 없습니다.

en: No variables.
ko: 변수가 없습니다.

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: normal readout
ko: 보통 읽기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: only face left-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로만

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open a Scratch project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Paint
ko: 그림

en: Paint Editor
ko: 그림판

en: Paint new sprite
ko: 새로운 스프라이트 그리기

en: Paintbrush
ko: 그림 붓

en: Password:
ko: 암호

en: Percent? (100 gives original size)
ko: 퍼센트? (기본크기는 100 입니다)

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: pixelate
ko: 픽셀화

en: play
ko: 재생

en: Please enter a number
ko: 숫자를 넣어 주세요

en: pop
ko: 꺼내기

en: Position the cross-hair to set the rotation center
ko: 회전 중심을 설정하기 위한 십자가의 위치

en: Preparing project...
ko: 프로젝트 준비중...

en: Project author:
ko: 만든 사람

en: Project name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project Notes
ko: 프로젝트 메모

en: Project notes
ko: 프로젝트 메모

en: Project uploaded.
ko: 업로드된 프로젝트.

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Quit Scratch
ko: 스크래치 끝내기

en: Reading
ko: 읽기

en: record
ko: 녹음

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: recording
ko: 녹음중

en: Rectangle tool (draw outlined or filled rectangle or square)
ko: 사각형 도구 (테두리, 꽉 찬 사각형, 정사각형 그리기)

en: Redo
ko: 재시도

en: Reference Guide
ko: 참고사항 안내

en: Remote sensor connections enabled
ko: 원격 센서 연결 켜기

en: Remove viewer from stage
ko: 무대로부터 뷰어를 지운다

en: resistance
ko: 저항

en: resize this sprite
ko: 스프라이트 크기 조절

en: reverse
ko: 역방향

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: right arrow
ko: 오른쪽 화살표

en: Rotate clock-wise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

en: Rotate counter-clock-wise
ko: 반시계방향으로 회전

en: rotate this sprite
ko: 스프라이트 회전 조절

en: Rotation degrees?
ko: 회전 각도

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save a copy of the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save changes before quitting?
ko: 끝내기전에 변경된 내용을 저장 할까요?

en: Save failed
ko: 저장 실패

en: save picture of scripts
ko: 스크립트를 그림으로 저장

en: save picture of stage...
ko: 무대를 그림으로 저장...

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Save Scripts Snapshot
ko: 스크립트를 그림으로 저장

en: Save Stage Shot
ko: 무대 사진을 저장

en: Save the current project
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 저장할까요

en: Save the current project?
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 저장할까요?

en: Save this project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: select serial/USB port
ko: 시리얼/USB 포트 선택

en: Select tool (move, modify, or delete selection)
ko: 선택 도구(이동, 수정 또는 지우는 영역)

en: Set costume center
ko: 모양의 중심 설정

en: Set language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Set rotation center
ko: 회전 중심 설정

en: Set Single Stepping
ko: 단계별 실행 설정

en: set slider min and max
ko: 슬라이더의 최소값 최대값 설정

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share this project
ko: 프로젝트 공유

en: Share This Project Online
ko: 프로젝트 온라인 공유

en: Show Motor Blocks
ko: 모터 블록 보기

en: show ScratchBoard watcher
ko: ScratchBoard 감시판 보이기

en: Shrink
ko: 축소

en: Shrink sprite
ko: 스프라이트 축소

en: Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션

en: Single-step speed?
ko: 단계별 실행 속도

en: slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Slider range:
ko: 슬라이더의 범위:

en: Sound quality:
ko: 소리 품질:

en: Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Sounds compressed
ko: 압축된 소리

en: space
ko: 스페이스

en: Sprite
ko: 스프라이트

en: Sprites
ko: 스프라이트

en: sqrt
ko: 제곱근

en: Stage
ko: 무대

en: Stage selected:
ko: 선택된 무대

en: Stamp tool (select area, then stamp copies of it)
ko: 도장 (선택한 영역의 복사본으로 도장찍기)

en: Start green flag scripts
ko: 시작

en: Start Single Stepping
ko: 단계별 실행 시작

en: stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop everything
ko: 모두 중지

en: Stop Single Stepping
ko: 단계별 실행 중지

en: Story
ko: 이야기

en: Support Site
ko: 지원 사이트

en: Switch colors
ko: 색 바꾸기

en: Switch to full stage
ko: 무대화면 크게 보기

en: Switch to presentation mode
ko: 프리젠테이션 화면

en: Switch to small stage
ko: 무대화면 작게 보기

en: Tags:
ko: 태그:

en: Text tool (edit text layer)
ko: 텍스트 도구 (텍스트층을 편집)

en: That variable name is already in use
ko: 변수 이름은 이미 사용되고 있습니다.

en: that way
ko: 반시계방향

en: The file name already exists. Overwrite existing file?
ko: 파일 이름이 이미 존재합니다. 기존의 파일을 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: this way
ko: 시계방향

en: tilt
ko: 기울기

en: true
ko: 참

en: Turbo speed
ko: 터보 스피드

en: turn into new sprite
ko: 새로운 스프라이트로 변하기

en: Undelete
ko: 삭제 취소

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: up
ko: 위

en: up arrow
ko: 위쪽 화살표

en: Updating thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 업로드 중

en: Upload succeeded!
ko: 업로드 성공!

en: Upload to Scratch Server
ko: 공유하기

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

en: Variable name?
ko: 변수 이름 ?

en: View on stage
ko: 무대 위에 표시

en: What's your name?
ko: 당신의 이름은?

en: whirl
ko: 소용돌이

en: Write Multiple Project Summaries
ko: 여러 프로젝트의 설명을 쓰시오

en: Write Project Summary
ko: 프로젝트의 설명을 쓰시오

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: Your project is now online at
ko: 당신의 프로젝트는 현재 온라인상에 있습니다

en: Your Scratch website login name:
ko: Scratch 사이트 ID:

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Accordion
ko: 아코디언

en: Acoustic Bass
ko: 어쿠스틱 베이스

en: Acoustic Bass Drum
ko: 어쿠스틱 베이스 드럼

en: Acoustic Grand
ko: 어쿠스틱 그랜드 피아노

en: Acoustic Snare
ko: 어쿠스틱 스내어

en: Agogo
ko: 아고고

en: Alto Sax
ko: 알토 색소폰

en: Applause
ko: 갈채

en: Bagpipe
ko: 백파이프

en: Banjo
ko: 밴조

en: Baritone Sax
ko: 바리톤 색소폰

en: Bass Drum 1
ko: 베이스 드럼 1

en: Bassoon
ko: 바순

en: Bird Tweet
ko: 작은새의 지저귐

en: Blown Bottle
ko: 병 불기

en: Brass Section
ko: 금관악기 섹션

en: Breath Noise
ko: 숨소리

en: Bright Acoustic
ko: 밝은 음색의 피아노

en: Cabasa
ko: 카바사

en: Celesta
ko: 체레스타

en: Cello
ko: 첼로

en: Chinese Cymbal
ko: 차이니즈 심벌즈

en: Choir Aahs
ko: 합창「아―」

en: Church Organ
ko: 교회 오르간

en: Clarinet
ko: 클라리넷

en: Claves
ko: 클라베스

en: Clavinet
ko: 클라비넷

en: Closed Hi-Hat
ko: 닫힌 하이-햇

en: Contrabass
ko: 콘트라베이스

en: Cowbell
ko: 카우벨

en: Crash Cymbal 1
ko: 심벌즈 1

en: Crash Cymbal 2
ko: 심벌즈 2

en: Distortion Guitar
ko: 뒤틀린소리의 기타

en: Drawbar Organ
ko: 드로우바 오르간

en: Dulcimer
ko: 덜시머

en: Electric Bass (finger)
ko: 일렉 베이스 (손가락)

en: Electric Bass (pick)
ko: 일렉 베이스 (피크)

en: Electric Clean Guitar
ko: 일렉 클린 기타

en: Electric Grand
ko: 일렉 그랜드 피아노

en: Electric Jazz Guitar
ko: 전자 재즈 기타

en: Electric Muted Guitar
ko: 전자 뮤트 기타

en: Electric Piano 1
ko: 전자 피아노 1

en: Electric Piano 2
ko: 전자 피아노 2

en: Electric Snare
ko: 전자 스내어

en: English Horn
ko: 영국식 호른

en: FX 1 (rain)
ko: 효과음 1 (비)

en: FX 2 (soundtrack)
ko: 효과음 2 (사운드트랙)

en: FX 3 (crystal)
ko: 효과음 3 (크리스탈)

en: FX 4 (atmosphere)
ko: 효과음 4 (분위기)

en: FX 5 (brightness)
ko: 효과음 5 (밝기)

en: FX 6 (goblins)
ko: 효과음 6 (고블린)

en: FX 7 (echoes)
ko: 효과음 7 (메아리)

en: FX 8 (sci-fi)
ko: 효과음 8 (SF)

en: Fiddle
ko: 피들

en: Flute
ko: 플룻

en: French Horn
ko: 프랑스식 호른

en: Fretless Bass
ko: 플렛리스 베이스

en: Glockenspiel
ko: 글로켄슈필

en: Guitar Fret Noise
ko: 기타의 플렛 노이즈

en: Guitar Harmonics
ko: 기타 화음

en: Gunshot
ko: 총소리

en: Hand Clap
ko: 박수

en: Harmonica
ko: 하모니카

en: Harpsichord
ko: 하프시코드

en: Helicopter
ko: 헬리콥터

en: Hi Bongo
ko: 하이 봉고

en: Hi Wood Block
ko: 하이 우드 블록

en: Hi-Mid Tom
ko: 하이-미드 탐

en: High Agogo
ko: 하이 아고고

en: High Floor Tom
ko: 하이 플로어 탐

en: High Timbale
ko: 하이 팀벌

en: High Tom
ko: 하이 탐

en: Honky-Tonk
ko: 홍키 퐁크 피아노

en: Kalimba
ko: 칼림바

en: Koto
ko: 가야금

en: Lead 1 (square)
ko: 리드 1 (사각파)

en: Lead 2 (sawtooth)
ko: 리드 2 (톱니)

en: Lead 3 (calliope)
ko: 리드 3 (증기오르간)

en: Lead 4 (chiff)
ko: 리드 4 (치프노이즈)

en: Lead 5 (charang)
ko: 리드 5 (차랑고)

en: Lead 6 (voice)
ko: 리드 6 (목소리)

en: Lead 7 (fifths)
ko: 리드 7 (5도 음정)

en: Lead 8 (bass+lead)
ko: 리드 8 (베이스와 리드)

en: Long Guiro
ko: 긴 귀로

en: Long Whistle
ko: 긴 휘파람

en: Low Agogo
ko: 로우 아고고

en: Low Bongo
ko: 로우 봉고

en: Low Conga
ko: 로우 콩가

en: Low Floor Tom
ko: 로우 플로어 탐

en: Low Timbale
ko: 로우 팀벌

en: Low Tom
ko: 로우 탐

en: Low Wood Block
ko: 로우 나무블록

en: Low-Mid Tom
ko: 로우-미드 탐

en: Maracas
ko: 마라카스

en: Marimba
ko: 마림바

en: Melodic Tom
ko: 멜로디 톰

en: Music Box
ko: 뮤직 박스

en: Mute Cuica
ko: 뮤트 퀴카

en: Mute Hi Conga
ko: 뮤트 하이 콩가

en: Mute Triangle
ko: 뮤트 트라이앵글

en: Muted Trumpet
ko: 뮤트 트럼펫

en: Nylon String Guitar
ko: 나일론줄 기타

en: Oboe
ko: 오보에

en: Ocarina
ko: 오카리나

en: Open Cuica
ko: 오픈 퀴카

en: Open Hi Conga
ko: 오픈 하이 콩가

en: Open Hi-Hat
ko: 오픈 하이-햇

en: Open Triangle
ko: 오픈 트라이앵글

en: Orchestra Hit
ko: 오케스트라 히트

en: Orchestral Strings
ko: 오케스트라의 현악기

en: Overdriven Guitar
ko: 오버 드라이브 기타

en: Pad 1 (new age)
ko: 패드 1 (뉴 에이지)

en: Pad 2 (warm)
ko: 패드 2 (따뜻하다)

en: Pad 3 (polysynth)
ko: 패드 3 (폴리신디)

en: Pad 4 (choir)
ko: 패드 4 (합창)

en: Pad 5 (bowed)
ko: 패드 5 (활)

en: Pad 6 (metallic)
ko: 패드 6 (메탈)

en: Pad 7 (halo)
ko: 패드 7 (할로)

en: Pad 8 (sweep)
ko: 패드 8 (스위프)

en: Pan Flute
ko: 팬 플룻

en: Pedal Hi-Hat
ko: 페달 하이 햇

en: Percussive Organ
ko: 퍼커시브 오르간

en: Piccolo
ko: 피콜로

en: Pizzicato Strings
ko: 손가락으로 퉁기는 현악 연주

en: Recorder
ko: 리코더

en: Reed Organ
ko: 리드 오르간

en: Reverse Cymbal
ko: 리버스 심벌즈

en: Ride Bell
ko: 라이드 벨

en: Ride Cymbal 1
ko: 라이드 심벌즈 1

en: Ride Cymbal 2
ko: 라이드 심벌즈 2

en: Rock Organ
ko: 락 오르간

en: Seashore
ko: 해변

en: Shakuhachi
ko: 퉁소

en: Shamisen
ko: 샤미센

en: Shanai
ko: 샤나이

en: Short Guiro
ko: 짧은 귀로

en: Short Whistle
ko: 짧은 휘파람

en: Side Stick
ko: 사이드 스틱

en: Sitar
ko: 시타르

en: Slap Bass 1
ko: 슬랩 베이스 1

en: Slap Bass 2
ko: 슬랩 베이스 2

en: Soprano Sax
ko: 소프라노 색소폰

en: Splash Cymbal
ko: 스플래쉬 심벌즈

en: Steel Drums
ko: 스틸 드럼

en: Steel String Guitar
ko: 쇠줄 기타

en: String Ensemble 1
ko: 현악 합주 1

en: String Ensemble 2
ko: 현악 합주 2

en: Synth Bass 1
ko: 신디 베이스 1

en: Synth Bass 2
ko: 신디 베이스 2

en: Synth Drum
ko: 신디 드럼

en: Synth Voice
ko: 신디 보이스

en: SynthBrass 1
ko: 신디 브라스 1

en: SynthBrass 2
ko: 신디 브라스 2

en: SynthStrings 1
ko: 신디 스트링 1

en: SynthStrings 2
ko: 신디 스트링 2

en: Taiko Drum
ko: 타이코 드럼

en: Tambourine
ko: 탬버린

en: Tango Accordion
ko: 탱고 아코디언

en: Telephone Ring
ko: 전화 벨

en: Tenor Sax
ko: 테너 색소폰

en: Timpani
ko: 팀파니

en: Tinkle Bell
ko: 방울소리

en: Tremolo Strings
ko: 트레몰로 스트링

en: Trombone
ko: 트럼본

en: Trumpet
ko: 트럼펫

en: Tuba
ko: 튜바

en: Tubular Bells
ko: 튜블러 벨

en: Vibraphone
ko: 비브라폰

en: Vibraslap
ko: 비브라슬랩

en: Viola
ko: 비올라

en: Violin
ko: 바이올린

en: Voice Oohs
ko: 오~

en: Whistle
ko: 휘파람

en: Woodblock
ko: 나무블록

en: Xylophone
ko: 실로폰
